Latest Products http://www.shivashellac.com Latest Products 17-03-20 en-us http://www.shivashellac.com Incense Sticks http://www.shivashellac.com/incense-sticks.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Shiva Shellac & Chemicals is the leading Manufacturer and Exporter of fine quality Incense Sticks. We manufacture and export a wide variety of Incense Sticks to cater to different needs. Our Incense sticks are composed of high grade, aromatic biotic material, which releases fragrant smoke when burned. Bamboo Sticks http://www.shivashellac.com/bamboo-sticks.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Shiva Shellac & Chemicals is engaged in the manufacturing and exporting high quality Bamboo Sticks. We deal in both round sticks and square sticks. Bamboo Sticks are the environment-friendly material, which can be used as a better substitute to wood. Non Basmati Rice http://www.shivashellac.com/non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a preeminent Perfect White Rice Exporters. We offer a delicious range of 100 % Sortex Non-Basmati Rice. We are highly concern to maintain a consistent and strong relationships with our esteemed clients, thus we always deliver only optimum quality, healthy and delicious range of Parboiled Rice, Short Grain Rice, Non Basmati Rice, Perfect and White Rice. We are a well established merchandiser and exporter of Non-Basmati Rice. Our entire range of raw and boiled rice is available on highly reasonable prices. Brown Rice http://www.shivashellac.com/brown-rice.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst few of the quality conscious Brown rice exporter. Our superior quality brown rice is highly demeaned by all our international clients. We export this optimum quality Brown rice on very reasonable rates. Parboiled Rice http://www.shivashellac.com/parboiled-rice.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We also export fine quality parboiled rice. Our Parboiled Rice is richer in vitamins and minerals. Our superlative quality Parboiled rice is highly demanded by our international clients. These optimum quality Parboiled Rice is available with us on very affordable rates. Raw White Rice http://www.shivashellac.com/raw-white-rice.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading exporters of superlative quality Raw White Rice. Our optimum quality Raw White Rice is known for its natural taste. A delicious range of Raw White Rice is available on very economical rates. Long Grain Rice http://www.shivashellac.com/long-grain-rice.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the largest exporter of fine quality long grain rice. Our Long Grain Rice is highly demanded by our entire client list. We offer superlative quality Long grain rice on very economical prices. Short Grain Rice http://www.shivashellac.com/short-grain-rice.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our super fine quality Short Grain Rice is widely known for its ultimate taste. We are counted amongst few of the leading Short Grain Rice exporters. Our range of Short Grain Rice is available at very reasonable rates. Ponni Rice http://www.shivashellac.com/ponni-rice.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a preeminent name known amongst some of the largest Ponni Rice Exporters. We offer a delicious range of Ponni Rice. Our Pooni Rice is highly demanded by all our clients. The range of our optimum quality Ponni Rice is available on very affordable rates. Seedlac http://www.shivashellac.com/seedlac.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most trusted brand amongst leading Seedlac Manufacturers. We also export complete range of pure Indian Seedlac on very economical rates and famed amongst some of the largest Seedlac Suppliers and Exporters. We select best quality Sticklac and crushed and sieved it to remove impurities. We have adequate arrangements to manufacture superior quality Seedlac. All grades are available in our vast range of our best quality Seedlac such as Genuine Bysaki, Manbhum Fine Bysaki, Fine Bysaki, Golden kusmi, Kusmi and Golden Bysaki etc. Genuine Bysaki Seedlac http://www.shivashellac.com/genuine-bysaki-seedlac.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Genuine Bysaki Seedlac is our one of the highly popular grades of seedlac. Our Genuine Bysaki contains 5 to 7 percent of matter insoluble in hot alcohol. The amount of ash and bleach index is kept as per the requirements of the customer. Manbhum Fine Bysaki Seedlac http://www.shivashellac.com/manbhum-fine-bysaki-seedlac.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Manbhum Fine Bysaki Seedlac consists of 3% to 4% of matter insoluble in hot alcohol as essential ingredient. As optional ingredients, it may consist of 5.5 % of wax, 1% matter insoluble in water and bleach index & ash as per the customer specifications. Fine Bysaki Seedlac http://www.shivashellac.com/fine-bysaki-seedlac.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Fine Bysaki Seedlac provided by us has the capability of marking an unerasable impact on the user. The amount of matter insoluble in the hot alcohol used to manufacture our Fine Bysaki Seedlac ranges from 3% to 5%. Golden Kusmi Seedlac http://www.shivashellac.com/golden-kusmi-seedlac.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The high and incomparable quality of our Golden Kusmi Seedlac has been a matter of pride for us. Our Golden Kusmi seedlac has enabled us to gather a lots of trust and honor all over the India. Kusmi Seedlac http://www.shivashellac.com/kusmi-seedlac.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Consisting of 3 to 5 percent of matter insoluble in hot alcohol, our Kusmi Seedlac has no suitable alternative available in today's sophisticated market. Our Kusmi Seedlac is provided at the most reasonable prices. Golden Bysaki Seedlac http://www.shivashellac.com/golden-bysaki-seedlac.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Golden Bysaki making part of our collection has been prepared by using highest quality raw material. Our Golden Bysaki Seedlac comes with a maximum color index of 8 and 2.5% of volatile matter. Shellac http://www.shivashellac.com/shellac.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst few of the leading Shellac Manufacturers. We convert the seedlac into shellac either by traditional hand made process or comparatively modern machine made process. We offer optimum quality Machine Made Shellac and Hand Made Shellac on very reasonable prices. We also supply and export best quality Machine Made Shellac and Hand Made Shellac and counted amongst leading Hand Made Shellac Suppliers and Exporters. Hand Made Shellac http://www.shivashellac.com/hand-made-shellac.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Shellac manufacture . We follow a defined process to manufacture optimum quality Hand Made Shellac. Our hand made shellac is produced by properly blending seedlac into long narrow cloth bag and heating one end over charcoal fire and the other end is attached to a windless and is gradually twisted. The heat produced by the charcoal fire melts the lac which is forced out through the cloth by pressure he molten lac is scraped out and drawn into sheets manually and left to dry. This process requires considerable manual skill and long experience. The impurity varies from 0.75% to 1.5%. Pure Buttonlac Shellac http://www.shivashellac.com/pure-buttonlac-shellac.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Light Pure Buttonlac ShellacOur Light Pure Buttonlac is a Hand Made Shellac that is free from resin and orpiment. It contains less than 2% of volatile matter and has 2 to 3 % of matter insoluble in hot water. Kusmi Buttonlac Shellac http://www.shivashellac.com/kusmi-buttonlac-shellac.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Kusmi Buttonlac Shellac This grade of our Hand Made Shellac is also free from resin and orpiment and acid value, lead content & iodine content are set as per the customer specifications. We offer very low and attractive prices for our invaluable Kusmi Buttonlac. Lemon Shellac http://www.shivashellac.com/lemon-shellac.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Lemon 1 Shellac Our Lemon 1 Shellac is manufactured using 1 to 1.5 percent of matter insoluble in hot alcohol and is free from resin and orpiment. Our Lemon 1 Shellac is increasingly becoming popular day by day and is progressively setting new benchmarks for our competitors.Lemon 2 Shellac With the ash content of not more than 0.8% and wax content of less than 5.5% our Lemon 2 Shellac is simply unmatchable product from quality point of view. Very reasonable prices are also available with us for our Lemon 2 Shellac to make it easily accessible by anyone. Machine Made Shellac http://www.shivashellac.com/machine-made-shellac.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have advanced machineries to manufacture super fine quality Machine Made Shellac. We opt two different methods for Machine Made Shellac production First method is known as heat process and second is solvent process. Hi tech machines are quite efficient to produce optimum quality Machine Made Shellac. Orange Shellac http://www.shivashellac.com/orange-shellac.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Orange Shellac is our machine made shellac which consists of 1% to 1.5% of matter insoluble in hot alcohol. The amount of wax and ash is kept below 4.5% and 0.3% respectively. TN Shellac http://www.shivashellac.com/tn-shellac.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 With a 0.75% to 1% content of matter insoluble in hot alcohol our TN Shellac contains 0% of resin and orpiment unless some fixed amount is specified by the customer. We provide this invaluable TN shellac at very competitive prices. Lemon 1 Shellac http://www.shivashellac.com/lemon-1-shellac.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Lemon 1 forming part of our collection of machine made shellac is manufactured using 0.75% to 1% of matter insoluble in hot alcohol and its color index is kept below 12. The heat polymerization is carried out as per the requirements of the customer at a temperature of 150° C. Black TN Shellac http://www.shivashellac.com/black-tn-shellac.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We use 1.50% to 2% of matter insoluble in hot alcohol to manufacture optimum quality Black TN Shellac. The amount of acid, iodine and lead is added according to the customer's requirements. Standard 1 Shellac http://www.shivashellac.com/standard-1-shellac.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Standard 1 Shellac is prepared using 1.25 to 1.50 percent of matter insoluble in hot alcohol and less than 0.5% of matter soluble in water. Our Standard 1 Shellac is kept orpiment and resin free unless a fixed amount is specified by the client. Jigat Powder http://www.shivashellac.com/jigat-powder.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Shiva Shellac & Chemicals is one of the biggest manufacturers and exporters of Jigat Powder in India. Jigat Powder is used in making Incense Sticks. We are a company based in Gondia, Maharashtra. Shiva Shellac & Chemicals deals in completely authentic and unadulterated Jigat Powder. Joss Powder http://www.shivashellac.com/joss-powder.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Shiva Shellac & Chemicals is one of the prominent Importers of high grade Joss Powder in the country. Our Joss Powder is extracted from the red bark and the green bark of the Litsea Glutinosa tree and the viscosity varies from the lowest to the highest. We have a varied range of Joss Powder, depending on the viscosity of the material. Furniture Polish http://www.shivashellac.com/furniture-polish.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well known Natural Furniture Polish Manufacturer. Our excellent quality Homemade Furniture Polish is capable to add a new life to all kinds of furniture. Our Homemade Furniture Polish is very effective. It is widely used to shine all kind of furniture. Our Homemade Furniture Polish is highly demanded by all our domestic and international clients. We also Wholesale Furniture Polish on very fairish rates. Gasket Shellac Compound http://www.shivashellac.com/gasket-shellac-compound.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We present highly reliable quality Indian Head Gasket Shellac Compound. Our range of best quality Gasket Shellac Compound is known for its superb stickiness. We also offer Head Gasket Shellac Compound. Our Gasket Shellac Compound is available in two color options ; black and white. It is commonly used for Threaded Connections, paper and automobiles etc. Our range of optimum quality Gasket Shellac Compound is offered on very affordable rates. Gum Copal http://www.shivashellac.com/gum-copal.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the pioneer Gum Copal Manufacturer. Our superior range of Gum Copal is highly appreciated by all our domestic and international clients. Gum copal is extracted from copal trees and used for Varnish, sizing and glue, enamel, etc. We are a most sought after name amongst leading Gum Copal Supplier and Exporters. We export a complete variety of Gum Copal on highly reasonable rates. Niger Seeds http://www.shivashellac.com/niger-seeds.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture excellent quality Niger Seed and proud to be counted amongst leading Niger Seed Manufacturers. We export optimum quality Indian Niger Seeds which are considered as one of the best quality available in entire marketplace. Niger seeds are rich in oil and commonly used for bird feeding. We also export super fine quality Niger Seed on very fairish prices and widely known amongst some of the most trustworthy Niger Seed Exporters. Product: Naturel Nigar Seed Quantity:17 or 18 Ton in 20" FCL Purity: 99 % Moisture: 8 % MAX. Packing: 50 Kgs Nett in P.P.Bags (Double Layered)